Headerimage

EBAday 2019

Meet PPI payments experts in Stockholm: EBAday – June 18/19, 2019

Initiated by the Euro Banking Association, the EBAday Conference 2019 will take place in Stockholm this year. Keynotes, panel sessions, panel discussions: the program is wide-ranging – and PPI will once again be present as a trade exhibitor and will give a lecture during the panel sessions.

Visit our experts in Stockholm at the two-day conference and exhibition on payments and transaction banking in Europe. Established as an event from banks for banks, EBAday enables participants to directly exchange information with important decision-makers of leading European banks about the services related to payment transactions and cash management.

Executives, practitioners and important interest groups make the discussions on the main stage a must – thanks to keynotes, interactive workshops and open panel discussions which offer deep insights and valuable impulses for the central topics. PPI is also present on the main stage.

Make an appointment now

Come and visit us!

Venue

Stockholmsmässan
Mässvägen 1
125 30 Älvsjö, Schweden

Please meet PPI at the stand 32

Our focus topics

Don't miss the panel session lecture by Dr Hubertus von Poser

June 17, 2019, 15.45 - 16.30 h

Changing the industry: high-value payments and the global migration to ISO 20022: What are the benefits of migrating to ISO 20022 for systems such as EURO1 and TARGET2? Where are the pitfalls?

Following SEPA, international payments are now also migrating to ISO 20022, which includes the conversion of the ECB's large-value payment system (TARGET2) to ISO 20022. Experts consider the efforts required for the TARGET2 migration alone comparable to the efforts required for the introduction of SEPA. Despite the great challenges, there are many advantages associated with the upcoming change, which Dr Hubertus von Poser will discuss in this panel, among other things.

Discuss the focus topics with one of the market-leading providers of payment products at our stand (number 32), The topics include instant payments bulk, SWIFT GPI, ISO 20022 migration of TARGET2, EURO1 clearing and SWIFT cross-border services, for which we offer new solutions.

Hubertus von Poser

Contact

Dr. Hubertus von Poser
Head of Consulting Payments

+49 40 227433-4228
Hubertus.von.Poser(at)ppi.de

Bernhard Walter

Contact

Bernhard Walter
Head of Sales for Payment Products

+49 40 227433-1731
Bernhard.Walter(at)ppi.de

Headerimage
EBAday, Zahlungsverkehrsprodukte, Payments, Zahlungsverkehr, Instant Payments Bulk, TARGET2 MX, ISO20022, Regulatorik, Bezahlformen, SWIFT GPI, Europeam Banking Association, ECB, EZB

EBAday 2019

Besuchen Sie uns auf dem EBAday – am 18. und 19. Juni 2019 in Stockholm

Initiiert von der Euro Banking Association findet die EBAday Konferenz 2019 in diesem Jahr in Stockholm statt. Keynotes, Panel Sessions, Podiumsdiskussionen: Das Programm ist vielfältig – und PPI ist erneut als Fachaussteller sowie mit einem Vortrag in den Panel Sessions dabei.

Besuchen Sie unsere Zahlungsverkehrsexperten in Stockholm auf der zweitägigen Konferenz und Messe zum Thema Zahlungsverkehr und Transaction Banking in Europa. Als Veranstaltung von Banken für Banken ins Leben gerufen, ermöglicht der EBAday den Teilnehmern den unmittelbaren Austausch mit wichtigen Entscheidungsträgern der führenden europäischen Banken über alle Themen rund um den Zahlungsverkehr und das Cash Management.

Führungskräfte, Praktiker und Vertreter wichtiger Interessengruppen machen die Diskussionen auf den Podien dank Keynotes, interaktiven Workshops und offenen Diskussionsrunden zu einer Pflichtveranstaltung, die tiefe Einblicke und wertvolle Impulse für die zentralen Themen bieten. Und auch PPI ist auf den Podien präsent.

Jetzt einen Termin vereinbaren

Termin-Anfrage EBAday 2019

Veranstaltungsort

Stockholmsmässan
Mässvägen 1
125 30 Älvsjö, Schweden

PPI finden Sie an Stand 32

Unsere Fokusthemen

Verpassen Sie nicht die Panel-Session mit Dr. Hubertus von Poser
18. Juni 2019, 15.45 – 16.30 Uhr

Die Branche verändern: High-Value Payments und die globale Migration auf ISO 20022:
Welche Vorteile hat eine Migration auf ISO 20022 für Systeme wie EURO1 und TARGET2? Wo liegen die Fallstricke?

Nach SEPA stellt nun auch der internationale Zahlungsverkehr auf ISO 20022 um, womit auch die Umstellung des Großbetragszahlungssystems der EZB (TARGET2) auf ISO 20022 einhergeht. Und der erforderliche Aufwand allein für die TARGET2-Umstellung wird von Experten mit dem Aufwand verglichen, der bei der SEPA-Einführung entstand. Trotz der großen Herausforderungen sind mit der Umstellung aber auch viele Vorteile verbunden, die Dr. Hubertus von Poser in diesem Panel unter anderem präsentieren wird.

Diskutieren Sie an unserem Stand (Standnummer 32) mit einem der marktführenden Anbieter für Zahlungsverkehrsprodukte die Fokusthemen, etwa Instant Payments Bulk, SWIFT GPI, die ISO 20022 Migration des TARGET2, EURO1 Clearing und der SWIFT Cross-Border Services, für die wir Ihnen Lösungen anbieten.

 

Hubertus von Poser

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr. Hubertus von Poser
Head of Consulting Payments

+49 40 227433-4228
Hubertus.von.Poser(at)ppi.de

Bernhard Walter

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Bernhard Walter
Head of Sales for Payment Products

+49 40 227433-1731
Bernhard.Walter(at)ppi.de