Headerimage

Next generation payments

The future of transactions: next generation payments

In the age of digitisation something that has permanently been changing is the information, communication and consumer behaviour of your customers. They experience much closer networks and operate, for the most part, digitally. Set the course for the future. With strategically calculated solutions that reflect the key aspects of the digitisation for payments.

Technological advancements, changed customer needs and evolving competitive and supplier situations lead to far-reaching changes for the payments sector. Mega trends like e-commerce, sharing economy, artificial intelligence, the Internet of Things or the “war on cash” are based on automation and independent networking. They change the relationship between customers and service providers as well as the fundamental understanding of payments.

Digital, mobile – and of course instant

The growing use of e-commerce leads to incrementing transaction numbers and volumes as well as higher needs for security. At the same time, new market players, new standards and a stronger regulation add to the complexity. Addressing this development requires sustainable products and technologies that are fast, flexible and scalable.

With the consulting team of PPI you gain an experienced partner who helps you meet these challenges and prepare for next generation payments.

New customer interfaces

New technologies open up new vistas

Over time customer interfaces have become more and more diverse. The further development of the software and devices not only creates new ways for triggering and processing payments. Instead the new interfaces open exciting new options for the customer communication as well.

Read more

Intelligent processes

The digitisation of payment processes

Intelligent digital processes are rapidly gaining importance for the future payments sector. They take care of the communication with the customer, protect the customers from fraud and abuse, accelerate processes, analyse customer behaviour, present you with alternatives, develop and even sell products.

Read more

Modern IT architecture

Set your payments on the course of modern data management

To meet the growing customer requirements, keep up with technology and that way stay competitive, financial service providers need a modern IT architecture with flexible applications. Often the existing infrastructures are not designed to meet these requirements.

Read more

Blockchain

What is behind this new technology?

The blockchain technology has long since become an important part of complex IT architectures. It helps to slim down the infrastructure and speeds up processes in a cost-efficient and secure way.

Read More

Seminars and trainings

Tailored to your individual needs

In the era of PSD2, blockchain, instant payments and SWIFT GPI, payments are regaining their central importance. Increasing complexity, customer-oriented solutions from FinTechs, and more intense market competition all intensify the need for specialist personnel. We have put together for you a comprehensive programme of training courses and seminars for a target-oriented personnel development and qualification.

Read more

Michael Titsch

Contact

Michael Titsch
Managing Consultant

+49 40 227433-0
Michael.Titsch(at)ppi.de

Further information to download

Headerimage
Next Generation Payments, Digitalisierung, Zahlungsverkehrsberatung, Consulting Zahlungsverkehr, Automatisierung Zahlungsverkehr,

Next Generation Payments

Die Zukunft des Zahlungsverkehrs: Next Generation Payments

Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung hat sich auch das Informations-, Kommunikations- und Konsumverhalten Ihrer Kunden nachhaltig verändert. Sie sind enger miteinander vernetzt und agieren überwiegend digital. Stellen Sie die Weichen. Mit strategisch ausgefeilten Lösungen, die die entscheidenden Aspekte der Digitalisierung für den Zahlungsverkehr reflektieren.

Technologische Entwicklungen, veränderte Kundenbedürfnisse und eine sich ändernde Wettbewerbs- und Anbietersituation ziehen in der Payment-Branche weitreichende Veränderungen nach sich. Megatrends wie eCommerce, Sharing Economy, Künstliche Intelligenz, das Internet der Dinge oder der „war on cash“ basieren auf Automatisierung und unabhängiger Vernetzung. Sie verändern das Verhältnis zwischen Kunde und Dienstleister sowie das grundlegende Verständnis von Bezahlung.

Digital, mobil – und natürlich instant

Die fortschreitende eCommerce-Nutzung führt zu steigenden Transaktionszahlen und -volumina sowie höheren Sicherheitsbedürfnissen. Gleichzeitig erhöhen neue Marktteilnehmer, neue Standards und eine stärkere Regulierung die Komplexität. Um dieser Entwicklung zu begegnen, sind zukunftsfähige Produkte und Technologien gefordert, die schnell, flexibel und skalierbar sind.

Mit dem Consulting-Team von PPI haben Sie einen versierten Partner an Ihrer Seite, mit dem Sie diese Herausforderungen meistern und Ihren Zahlungsverkehr auf Next Generation Payments ausrichten.

Lesen Sie hierzu auch das Interview mit Michael Tisch zur digitalen Zukunft des Zahlungsverkehrs

Neue Kundenschnittstellen

Neue Technologien eröffnen neue Perspektiven

Kundenschnittstellen sind im Laufe der Zeit immer vielfältiger geworden. Durch die Weiterentwicklung von Software und Endgeräten ergeben sich nicht nur neue Wege, um Zahlungen auszulösen und zu verarbeiten. Vielmehr eröffnen sich dank neuer Schnittstellen auch spannende Optionen für die Kundenkommunikation.

Weiterlesen

Intelligente Prozesse

Die Digitalisierung von Payment-Prozessen

Intelligent digitalisierte Prozesse werden in Zukunft im Zahlungsverkehr rasant an Bedeutung gewinnen. Sie übernehmen die Kommunikation mit dem Kunden, schützen vor Betrug und Missbrauch, beschleunigen Prozesse, analysieren das Kundenverhalten, schlagen Alternativen vor, entwickeln und verkaufen sogar Produkte.

Weiterlesen

Moderne IT-Architektur

Den Zahlungsverkehr auf modernes Datenmanagement ausrichten

Damit Finanzdienstleister die steigenden Kundenanforderungen erfüllen, technologisch mithalten und so im Wettbewerb bestehen können, bedarf es moderner IT-Architekturen mit flexiblen Anwendungen. Bestehende Infrastrukturen sind für solche Anforderungen oft nicht mehr ausgelegt.

Weiterlesen

Blockchain

Was steckt hinter dieser neuen Technologie?

Die Blockchain-Technologie ist längst zu einem wichtigen Bestandteil komplexer IT-Architekturen geworden. Sie hilft dabei, die Infrastruktur zu verschlanken und Prozesse kosteneffizient und sicher zu beschleunigen.

Weiterlesen

Schulungen

Individuell für Sie zusammengestellt

Steigende Komplexität, kundenorientierte Lösungen von FinTechs und eine zunehmende Marktkonkurrenz erhöhen den Bedarf an fachkundigem Personal. Unsere Zahlungsverkehrsseminare und Individualtrainings richten sich an Mitarbeiter aus den Geschäftsbereichen Zahlungsverkehr, Organisation, Revision und IT, an Kundenbetreuer im Privat- und Firmenkundengeschäft sowie an Fach- und Führungskräfte.

Weiterlesen

Michael Titsch

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Titsch
Managing Consultant

+49 40 227433-0
Michael.Titsch(at)ppi.de

Weitere Infos zum Download