Headerimage

Our annual customer event for payments products

TRAVIC-Usergroup 2021

10 June marks the start of our TRAVIC-Usergroup in its 29th turn. This year, due to known circumstances, we decided on a virtual format. There are a total of four events during which we provide insights into our products and our customers report on their experiences with us and our solutions.

TRAVIC-Interbank-Usergroup – "EBICS 3.0 – What's in the pipeline?"

10 June 2021

On 10 June 2021, we invite our customers to the TRAVIC-Interbank-Usergroup from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. This year, the user group will be held under the motto "EBICS 3.0 – What's in the pipeline?" Our TRAVIC-Interbank customers are cordially invited to attend. We will report on the status of product developments, especially regarding EBICS 3.0, but also on new topics. We are looking forward to the contributions of the participants and an exchange of experiences.

This web session will be held in English.

TRAVIC-Payment-Hub-Usergroup – "It's been a busy time for TPH"

17 June 2021

On 17 June 2021, the TRAVIC-Payment-Hub-Usergroup will be held between 2:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. This year's user group motto is "It's been a busy time for TPH". Our product managers will introduce the roadmap and new features of the software and present them in a live demo. Furthermore, there will be an outlook on new topics as well as a report from the customers.

This web session will be held in German.


TRAVIC-EBICS-Usergroup – „EBICS and real time“

23 June 2021

On 23 June 2021, we invite our customers to the TRAVIC-EBICS-Usergroup from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. This year, the motto of the user group is "EBICS and real time". In addition, we will report on new topics and the current state of our TRAVIC products. The annual event is highly appreciated by our customers on account of the many opportunities for mutual exchange and discussion of news in the field of EBICS payments.

This web session will be held in German.

TRAVIC-Retail-Usergroup – "FinTS and real-time notifications"

01 July 2021

This year's user group for our FinTS server TRAVIC-Retail will be held on 01 July 2021 from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. The focus of this web session will be on "FinTS and real-time notifications" – a subject that is currently in the specification phase. Furthermore, we will talk about the coming TRAVIC-Retail release and use the opportunity for a mutual exchange.

This web session will be held in German.

Personal invitations for the TRAVIC-Usergroup will be sent out via e-mail mid May 2021. Registration for the event is only possible that way.

Your contact persons

Bernhard Walter

Contact

Bernhard Walter
Head of Sales for Payment Products

+49 40 227433-1731
Bernhard.Walter(at)ppi.de

Broder Schümann

Contact

Broder Schümann
Head of Product Management

+49 431 88810-3109
Broder.Schuemann(at)ppi.de

Headerimage

Unser jährliches Kundenevent für Payments-Produkte

TRAVIC-Usergroup 2021

Ab dem 10. Juni ist es so weit. Unsere TRAVIC-Usergroup startet in die 29. Auflage. In diesem Jahr setzen wir aus bekannten Gründen auf ein rein virtuelles Format. Es gibt insgesamt vier Veranstaltungstermine, in denen wir Insights zu unseren Produkten geben und unsere Kunden von ihren Erfahrungen mit uns und unseren Lösungen berichten.

TRAVIC-Interbank-Usergroup – “EBICS 3.0 – Was wartet in der Pipeline?”

10. Juni 2021

Am 10. Juni 2021 laden wir unsere Kunden zur TRAVIC-Interbank-Usergroup von 14:00 bis 16:00 Uhr ein. Dieses Jahr steht die TRAVIC-Usergroup unter dem Motto “EBICS 3.0 – Was wartet in der Pipe-line?” Unsere TRAVIC-Interbank-Kunden sind herzlich eingeladen teilzunehmen.
Wir berichten vom Status der Produktentwicklung, insbesondere in Bezug auf EBICS 3.0, aber na-türlich auch von neuen Themen. Wir freuen uns auf die Beiträge der Teilnehmer und den Erfah-rungsaustausch.

Diese virtuelle Veranstaltung wird auf Englisch ausgerichtet.

TRAVIC-Payment-Hub-Usergroup – „Es hat sich viel getan im TPH“

17. Juni 2021

Am 17. Juni 2021 findet die Usergroup zum TRAVIC-Payment Hub in der Zeit von 14:00 bis 17:00 Uhr statt. Das diesjährige Motto der Usergroup lautet: „Es hat sich viel getan im TPH“. Die zuständigen Product-Manager stellen die Roadmap sowie neue Features der Software vor und präsentieren diese im Rahmen einer Live-Demo. Darüber hinaus wird es einen Ausblick über neue Themen ge-ben sowie einen „Bericht aus den Häusern“.

Diese virtuelle Veranstaltung wird auf Deutsch ausgerichtet.


TRAVIC-EBICS-Usergroup – „EBICS und Echtzeit“

23. Juni 2021

Am 23. Juni 2021 laden wir wieder von 14:00 bis 17:00 Uhr zur TRAVIC-EBICS-Usergroup ein. In die-sem Jahr steht die Usergroup unter dem Motto „EBICS und Echtzeit“. Darüber hinaus berichten wir über neue Themen sowie über den aktuellen Stand der TRAVIC-Produkte. Die jährliche Veranstal-tung wird von unseren Kunden aufgrund der vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zum gegenseitigen Aus-tausch und Diskutieren von Neuigkeiten im Bereich des EBICS-Zahlungsverkehrs sehr geschätzt.

Diese virtuelle Veranstaltung wird auf Deutsch ausgerichtet.

TRAVIC-Retail-Usergroup – „FinTS und Echtzeitbenachrichtigungen“

1. Juli 2021

Die diesjährige Usergroup zu unserem FinTS-Server TRAVIC-Retail wird am 1. Juli 2021 von 10:00 bis 12:00 Uhr stattfinden. Der Schwerpunkt dieses virtuellen Treffens wird das Thema „FinTS und Echtzeitbenachrichtigungen“ sein, welches sich aktuell in der Spezifikationsphase befindet. Darüber hinaus werden wir über das kommende Release von TRAVIC-Retail sprechen und die Zeit für einen gegenseitigen Austausch nutzen.

Diese virtuelle Veranstaltung wird auf Deutsch ausgerichtet.

Die persönlichen Einladungen für die TRAVIC-Usergroup werden Mitte Mai 2021 per E-Mail versendet. Eine Anmeldung zur Veranstaltung ist ausschließlich auf diesem Wege möglich.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bernhard Walter

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Bernhard Walter
Head of Sales for Payment Products

+49 40 227433-1731
Bernhard.Walter(at)ppi.de

Broder Schümann

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Broder Schümann
Head of Product Management

+49 431 88810-3109
Broder.Schuemann(at)ppi.de