Headerimage

SWIFT Operations Forum Europe – SOFE 2018

Meet us at the SOFE – from 28th to 30th of November 2018 in Amsterdam

This year PPI takes again part in the SWIFT Operations Forum Europe in Amsterdam. We are confident that one of the major focus areas will be the orientation towards global unified infrastructures for payments. Whether this includes instant payments solutions or not, the performance of the respective payment systems is decisive for all market participants who require new solutions in the wake of coming specifications, TARGET2 XML or SWIFT GPI.

There is not much time left to, for example, convert the SWIFTNet-FIN messages (MT) currently used in TARGET2 into ISO-20022 compliant MX messages. The initiative Global Payments Innovation (GPI) by SWIFT offers an improved service for the acceleration of international payments. To profit from this it is important, however, to precisely analyse the bank-internal systems, and it might also be beneficial to choose an alternative system that is better suited for handling all the new payment requirements.

 

Look forward to our showcases that we will present to you during the SOFE:

TRAVIC-Payment Hub – SEPA-Instant-Payments & Fresh new Correspondent Banking

Our high-performance XML platform for core processing is conform to ISO-20022 and SWIFT-GPI and with a response time of 40 ms optimally prepared for the requirements at peak loads in real-time payments of the future. The perfect way to manage your payment processes!

EBICS solutions by the market leader

With our products TRAVIC-Corporate and TRAVIC-Interbank we offer financial institutions the most performant EBICS solutions on the market. We implement the interface to corporate customers and ensure the connectivity in interbank payments (e.g. STEP2 and RT1).

SOFE 2018

Make an appointment with our experts

The venue:

Hotel Okura
Ferdinand Bolstraat 333
1072LH Amsterdam, The Netherlands
www.okura.com

Contact and downloads

Bernhard Walter

Contact

Bernhard Walter
Head of Sales for Payment Products

+49 40 227433-1731
Bernhard.Walter(at)ppi.de

Headerimage
SOFE 2018, SOFE Amsterdam, SWIFT Operations Forum Europe, SWIFT Europe, SWIFT GPI, TARGET2, TARGET2-Securities, Individualzahlungsverkehr, Auslandszahlungsverkehr, ISO-20022, ISO-20022-Migration, MX-Migration, MX-Nachrichten, TRAVIC-Payment Hub, EBICS, Instant Payments, STEP2, RT1, SEPA Instant Payments, Zahlungsverkehrsprodukte, Payments, Zahlungsverkehr, Interbankenzahlungsverkehr,

SWIFT Operations Forum Europe – SOFE 2018

Besuchen Sie uns auf der SOFE – vom 28. bis 30. November 2018 in Amsterdam

PPI nimmt auch in diesem Jahr am SWIFT Operations Forum Europe in Amsterdam teil. Wir sind sicher, dass die Ausrichtung auf global einheitliche Infrastrukturen für den Zahlungsverkehr ein beherrschendes Thema sein wird. Und unabhängig davon, ob in diesem Zusammenhang auch Instant-Payments-Lösungen im Fokus stehen: Die Leistungsfähigkeit der jeweiligen Zahlungsverkehrssysteme ist entscheidend für alle Marktteilnehmer, die im Zuge kommender Vorgaben rund um TARGET2 XML oder SWIFT GPI neue Lösungen benötigen.

Viel Zeit bleibt nicht mehr, um beispielsweise die aktuell in TARGET2 verwendeten SWIFTNet-FIN-Nachrichten (MT) in ISO-20022-konforme MX-Nachrichten zu überführen. Dank der Initiative Global Payments Innovation (GPI) der Organisation SWIFT steht inzwischen ein verbesserter Service zur Beschleunigung des internationalen Zahlungsverkehrs bereit. Hiervon profitieren zu können, erfordert jedoch eine genaue Analyse der bankinternen Systeme – und gegebenenfalls auch eine Entscheidung für eine Alternative, die die neuen Herausforderungen des Zahlungsverkehrs souverän meistert.

Freuen Sie sich darum auf unsere Showcases, die wir Ihnen während der SOFE präsentieren:

TRAVIC-Payment Hub – SEPA-Instant-Payments & Fresh new Correspondent Banking

Unsere High-Performance-XML-Plattform für die Kernverarbeitung ist ISO-20022- und SWIFT-GPI-kompatibel und mit 40 msec auch im Hochlastbereich hervorragend auf die Anforderungen an den Echtzeitzahlungsverkehr der Zukunft ausgerichtet. Die perfekte Art also, den Zahlungsverkehrsprozess zu orchestrieren!

EBICS-Lösungen – vom Marktführer

Mit unseren Produkten TRAVIC-Corporate und TRAVIC-Interbank bieten wir Kreditinstituten die leistungsstärksten EBICS-Lösungen am Markt. Die Anbindung von Firmenkunden realisieren wir ebenso wie wir die Konnektivität im Interbankenzahlungsverkehr (etwa STEP2 und RT1) sicherstellen.

SOFE 2018

Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Gesprächstermin mit unseren Experten

Veranstaltungsort

Hotel Okura
Ferdinand Bolstraat 333
1072LH Amsterdam, The Netherlands
www.okura.com

Bernhard Walter

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Bernhard Walter
Head of Sales for Payment Products

+49 40 227433-1731
Bernhard.Walter(at)ppi.de